Skip to main content

Three Inducted to UT’s Educators Hall of Honor

Three more individuals have been inducted to College of Education, Health, and Human Sciences’ Educators Hall of Honor at UT Knoxville. The new inductees are Patricia DuBose Clark, professor of education at Lincoln Memorial University; Betsey B. Creekmore, associate vice chancellor for space and facilities management at UT Knoxville; and the late Frances Richardson Leibrock,