Skip to main content

The executive and compensation committee of the University of Tennessee Board of Trustees will meet Friday, Sept. 9, in Knoxville.

The meeting is scheduled for 10 a.m. ET in the Executive Dining Room of the University Center, 1502 West Cumberland Ave.

The primary purpose of the meeting is to plan the agenda for the board meeting October 27-28. Copies of the committee agenda are available upon request.

Committee members are: Don Stansberry, committee chair and vice chairman of the board, Huntsville; Waymon Hickman, Columbia; Andrea Loughry, Murfreesboro; Jim Murphy, Nashville; Bill Stokely, Knoxville; John Thornton, Chattanooga; and Susan Williams, Knoxville.

Ex officio member: UT President John Petersen.