Updates and Information on Coronavirus (COVID-19)
Skip to main content


A group of 27 of the 40 2017 Regal Scholars with Regal Entertainment Group CEO Amy Miles (center, in black) and Regal Foundation Board members John Curry, Rob Del Moro, Dave Doyle, Greg Dunn, Dave Ownby, Randy Smith, and Ken Thewes.