Skip to main content

The Exempt Staff Council (ESC) is currently accepting nominations for officers. The ESC, counterpart to the Faculty Senate and Employee Relations Councils, is a body elected by peers to represent nearly 1,200 exempt (administrative and professional) staff. Representatives serve a three-year term and can serve no more than two consecutive terms.

Nominations are being sought for representatives from the following areas:

AG Extension – Central Division
Institute of Ag/CASNR/Vet School
Graduate School of Medicine
VP Administration & Finance
Development & Alumni Affairs
Office of Information Technology
President & Vice Presidents
Office of Research

The deadline for submission of nominations is April 30. Please nominate your colleagues (or yourself) by submitting your nomination to any of the following members of the Exempt Staff Council via telephone or email.

Arla Jackson, Nominating Committee Chair

PJ Snodgrass, ESC Chair

Alan Chesney
Executive Director, Human Resources