Updates and Information on Coronavirus (COVID-19)
Skip to main content

Jennifer Vinson, the manager of student loans for the University of Tennessee Bursar’s Office, has been named legislative co-chair and chair of the Perkins Task Force for COHEAO (Coalition of Higher Education Assistance Organizations).

The history of COHEAO stretches back to 1981. It is a partnership of over 300 educational and commercial members that promotes access to post-secondary education.

The focus is on legislative and regulatory advocacy for the Perkins federal loan program and other campus-based student loan programs.

For more info call 974-4202.