Updates and Information on Coronavirus (COVID-19)
Skip to main content

The audit committee of the University of Tennessee Board of Trustees will meet Nov. 5 in Nashville.

The organizational meeting of the three-member committee is scheduled for 1 p.m. CST in the fourth floor conference room, 226 Capitol Boulevard Bldg. The audit committee was created by the trustees at its Oct. 10 meeting.

Committee members are: Waymon Hickman, chair, of Columbia; John Pontius, Memphis; and Don Stansberry, Huntsville. Clayton McWhorter, vice chairman of the board of trustees, serves as an ex-officio member of the committee.