Updates and Information on Coronavirus (COVID-19)
Skip to main content

KNOXVILLE — The Finance Committee of the University of Tennessee Board of Trustees will meet here at 12:30 p.m., July 18, followed immediately by a meeting of the full board.

Both meetings will be held in the 8th floor Boardroom, Andy Holt Tower.

The purpose of the meeting will be to set student fees for the fiscal year 2001-2002.

Finance committee members are UT Acting President Emerson Fly; Steve Ennis, who chairs the committee; Johnnie Amonette, vice chairman of the board; Jim Haslam; Waymon Hickman; Jerry Jackson; Lynn Johnson; Andrea Loughry; Clayton McWhorter; Bill Sansom; and Susan Richardson-Williams.