Updates and Information on Coronavirus (COVID-19)
Skip to main content

KNOXVILLE, Tenn. — The University of Tennessee Board of Trustees’ committee to review faculty tenure policies is scheduled to meet here with its advisory committee on May 4.

Beauchamp Brogan, UT general counsel and secretary to the board of trustees, said the meeting will begin at 9:30 a.m. in the board room, Andy Holt Tower, UT-Knoxville.

Members of the trustees’ committee are Roger Dickson, chairman, Johnnie Amonette, Charlie Coffee, Steve Ennis, Jim Haslam, Clayton McWorter, and UT President Joe Johnson.

Advisory committee members are Dr. Jacky DeJonge, Dr. Otis Stephens, Dr. Al Burstein, Dr. Greg Reed, Dr. Bruce Wheeler, Dr. Bill Fox, Dr. Mary Tanner, Dr. Gene Ezell, Dr. Bob Smith, Dr. Charles Harding, Dr. Ahmad Vakili, Dr. Don Williams, Dr. Sharon Patton, Dr. Emmit Rawls, Dr. Dick Gourley, Dr. Leonard Share, and Dr. Howard Horn.

Contact: Beauchamp Brogan (423-974-3245)