Skip to main content

KNOXVILLE, Tenn. — Outstanding chemistry students at the University of Tennessee-Knoxville will be recognized during the department’s annual honors program at 4 p.m., April 23, in

300 Buehler Hall.

UT President Joe Johnson will give the keynote address. Dr. Gleb Mamantov, department head, said those to be recognized include outstanding students in general, analytical and organic chemistry; outstanding undergraduate, senior and graduate students; and scholarship and fellowship winners.

The program is open to the public.