Updates and Information on Coronavirus (COVID-19)
Skip to main content


KNOXVILLE, Tenn. — Awards for scholarship in teaching, research and service have been given to seven professors in the University of Tennessee-Knoxville’s College of Business Administration. Recipients of William B. Stokely Scholar Awards are: Dr. Don P. Clark, associate professor of economics; Dr. Gregory Dobbins, associate professor of management; Dr. Michael C. Ehrhardt, associate professor