Skip to main content


KNOXVILLE, Tenn. — Nine political science students at the University of Tennessee-Knoxville recently received awards. Amy Malcolm, a junior from Nashville, and Alison Fenton, a junior from Athens, received the James O. and Minnie Elliott Scholarship for academic excellence in political science. Stephen Clark, a senior from Erin, received the Arnett Elliott Award for excellence